•  

    Board of School Directors
     
    Central Dauphin School District is divided into three regions with each region representing a different geographical area. Three School Board Directors represent each region. School Board Directors are elected to a four-year term.

     Ford Thompson

     Justin Warren

    Mr. Ford S. Thompson 
    PRESIDENT
    Region 3, E-mail: fthompson@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019
     
    Mr. Justin Warren
    VICE-PRESIDENT
    Region 3, E-mail: jwarren@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021

     Jeanne Webster

     Brian Faleshock

    Mrs. Jeanne Webster
    ASSISTANT SECRETARY
    Region 1, E-mail: jwebster@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021
     
    Mr. Brian Faleshock
    Region 1, E-mail: bfaleshock@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021

     Eric Epstein

    Cara Fickes

    Mr. Eric Epstein
    Region 2, E-mail: eepstein@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021
     
    Ms. Cara Fickes
    Region 2, E-mail: cfickes@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019

    Richard Mazzatesta

    William Roberts  

     

    Mr. Richard Mazzatesta
    Region 2, E-mail: rmazzatesta@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019
     
    Mr. William Roberts
    Region 1, E-mail: wroberts@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019

    Stephen Smith

     

     

     
    Mr. Stephen Smith
    Region 3, E-mail: ssmith@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2019
     
     
    CDSD School Board
     
    All Board Members