Directory
Administration Directory
600 Rutherford Road, Harrisburg, PA 17109
Phone: 717-545-4703
 
 
Dr. Carol Johnson, Superintendent
Email:  cjohnson@cdschools.org  Ext: 209

Ms. Karen McConnell, Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Administrative Operations
Email:  kmcconnell@cdschools.org  Ext: 206
 
Dr. Norman Miller, Assistant Superintendent for Academic Operations
Email:  njmiller@cdschools.org   Ext. 215
 
Mr. Scott Kuren, Director of Pupil Services
Email: skuren@cdschools.org    Ext: 207
 
Mrs. Shannon L. Leib, Director of Public & Community Relations
Email: sleib@cdschools.org     Ext: 217
 
Ms. Christa Snyder, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Email: csnyder@cdschools.org    Ext: 204
 
Mrs. Amy Pastorak, Director of  Special Education
Email: apastorak@cdschools.org    Ext: 276
 
Mr. Steven Epstein, Pims Administrator
Email: sepstein@cdschools.org    Ext: 224
 
Mr. Matthew Sinopoli, Director of Information Technology
Email: msinopoli@cdschools.org     Ext: 285
 
Ms. Carrie Deichman, Director of Human Resources
Email: cdeichman@cdschools.org     Ext: 234
 
Mr. Scott Udit, Director of Buildings and Grounds
Email: sudit@cdschools.org     Ext: 225
 
Mr. Nicolas Barrelet, Director of Safety & Security
Email: nbarrelet@cdschools.org    Ext.506
 
Mr. Jay Omslaer, Director of Transportation
Email: jomslaer@cdschools.org  (717) 541-0680   Ext. 220
 
Mr. Gregory Goldthorp, Director of Athletics (CDEHS, EMS, SMS & Landis Field)
Email:  ggoldthorp@cdschools.org  (717) 541-1662    Ext. 364
 
Mr. Chris Hunter, Director of Athletics (CDHS, CDMS, LMS)
Email:  chunter@cdschools.org  (717) 703-5360    Ext. 306
 
 
For a complete listing of all Administration Building staff, please click our Online Directory.
Last Modified on April 5, 2017
 
CLOSE