• Administration Directory
    600 Rutherford Road, Harrisburg, PA 17109
    Phone: 717-545-4703
    Dr. Carol Johnson, Superintendent
    Email:  cjohnson@cdschools.org  Ext: 209

    Ms. Karen McConnell, Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Administrative Operations
    Email:  kmcconnell@cdschools.org  Ext: 206
    Dr. Norman Miller, Assistant Superintendent for Academic Operations
    Email:  njmiller@cdschools.org   Ext. 215
    Dr. Scott Kuren, Director of Pupil Services
    Email: skuren@cdschools.org    Ext: 207
    Mrs. Shannon L. Leib, Director of Public & Community Relations
    Email: sleib@cdschools.org     Ext: 217
    Ms. Christa Snyder, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
    Email: csnyder@cdschools.org    Ext: 204
    Mrs. Amy Pastorak, Director of  Special Education
    Email: apastorak@cdschools.org    Ext: 276
    Mr. Steven Epstein, Pims Administrator
    Email: sepstein@cdschools.org    Ext: 224
    Mr. Matthew Sinopoli, Director of Information Technology
    Email: msinopoli@cdschools.org     Ext: 285
    Ms. Carrie Deichman, Director of Human Resources
    Email: cdeichman@cdschools.org     Ext: 234
    Mr. Scott Udit, Director of Buildings and Grounds
    Email: sudit@cdschools.org     Ext: 225
    Mr. Nicolas Barrelet, Director of Safety & Security
    Email: nbarrelet@cdschools.org    Ext.506
    Mr. Jay Omslaer, Director of Transportation
    Email: jomslaer@cdschools.org  (717) 541-0680   Ext. 220
    Mr. Gregory Goldthorp, Director of Athletics (CDEHS, EMS, SMS & Landis Field)
    Email:  ggoldthorp@cdschools.org  (717) 541-1662    Ext. 364
    Mr. Chris Hunter, Director of Athletics (CDHS, CDMS, LMS)
    Email:  chunter@cdschools.org  (717) 703-5360    Ext. 306
    For a complete listing of all Administration Building staff, please click our Online Directory.
Last Modified on July 2, 2018