•  

    Cafeteria Services (The Nutrition Group) 

    Sharon Kidd Senior Director of Food Services 717.460.6692
    JoAnn Coble Food Service Director 717.773.5084
    Katie Aiello Nutritionist/Assistant Food Service Director 717.265.5789
    Brianne Bryant Chef/Catering Services 717.541.1662
    x297
    Danielle Walt
    Administrative Assistant
    717.657.3060
    x373
    Jodi Polly
    Meal Applications 717.545.4703
    x221

     

    Questions regarding your child’s meal account, please contact your school’s Cafeteria Manager.
     

    Central Dauphin High

    Lori Leaman

    703-5360 –
    ext. 72349

    lleaman@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Central Dauphin
    East High

    Laurie Stone

    541-1662 –
    ext. 71297

    lstone@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Central Dauphin Middle

    Elizabeth McBeth

    540-4606 –
    ext. 74371

    emcbeth@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    CD East Middle

    Cheryl Glunz

    545-4709 –
    ext. 73354

    cglunz@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Linglestown Middle

    Emily Peterson

    657-3060 –
    ext. 75371

    epeterson@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Swatara Middle

    Jill Arnold

    939-9363 –
    ext. 76371

    jiarnold@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Chambers Hill Elementary

    Jane Friedrich

    561-1655 –
    ext. 77216

    jfriedrich@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    E.H. Phillips Elementary

    Heather Backenstoes

    657-3203 –
    ext. 85248

    hbackenstoe@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Lawnton Elementary

    Cynthia Crystal

    558-9430 –
    ext. 78371

    ccrystal@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Linglestown Elementary

    LaDawn Detwiler

    657-3211 –
    ext. 79371

    ldetwiler@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Middle Paxton Elementary

    Paula Field

    921-8951 –
    ext. 80371

    pfield@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Mountain View Elementary

    TBD

    657-8585 –
    ext. 81371

     

     

     

     

     

    North Side Elementary

    Shanice Toomey

    657-3201 –
    ext. 82371

    stoomey@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Paxtang Elementary

    Sherry Kompare

    561-1781 –
    ext. 83132

    skompare@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Paxtonia Elementary 

    Lori Platt

    657-3202 –
    ext. 84371

    lplatt@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Rutherford Elementary

    Jacquelyn Croman                       

    561-1990 –
    ext. 86116

    jcroman@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    South Side Elementary

    Heather Myers

    657-3204 –
    ext. 87316

    hmyers@cdschools.org

     

     

     

     

    Tri-Community Elementary

    TBD

    939-9591 –
    ext. 88162

     

     

     

     

     

    West Hanover Elementary

    Kim Farris               

    657-3210 –
    ext. 89371

    kfarris@cdschools.org

     
     
    For Cafeteria positions please click HERE.