Team Meeting Times & Information

  •  

    6th Aqua   Meet 8th period     Best time to call is 1:01-1:44 (leave a msg)

    Mr. Umberger      mumberger@cdschools.org   ex 329  

    Mr. Albert     jalbert@cdschools.org     ext 325

    Mrs. Brinton     jbrinton@cdschools.org     ext 327

    Mr. Lopez     jglopez@cdschools.org     ext 317

    Mrs. Hopkins     sshopkins@cdschools.org     ext 319

    Mr. Davies       mdavies@cdschools.org        ext 323

     

    6th Orange   Meet 1st period      Best time to call is  7:50-8:30 (leave a msg)

    Mr. Fisher          mfisher@cdschools.org       ext 328

    Mr. Rothrock     rrothrockv@cdschools.org   ext 330

    Mrs. Thornburg     lthornburg@cdschools.org     ext 326

    Mrs. Byers   bbyers@cdschools.org    ext 315

    Mr. Ferguson     zferguson@cdschools.org     ext 331

     

    7th Gold   Meet 2nd period      Best time to call is 8:33-9:16 (leave a msg)

    Mrs. Helder      mhelder@cdschools.org      ext 413

    Mr. Reichard jreichard@cdschools.org   ext 415

    Mrs. Barone     lbarone@cdschools.org      ext 411

    Mr. Bobb  wbobb@cdschools.org     ext 417

    Mr. Paradine   tparadine@cdschools.org   ext 409

     

    7th Red   Meet 6th period      Best time to call is 11:29-12:12 (leave a msg)

    Mrs. Ludlow      dludlow@cdschools.org      ext 414

    Mr. Grubb         sbgrubb@cdschools.org      ext 418

    Mrs. Thorwart  lthorwart@cdschools.org     ext 416

    Mrs. Davis        sldavis@cdschools.org         ext 410

    Miss Whitley     swhitley@cdschools.org    ext 408

     

    8th Purple   Meet 4th period     Best time to call is 10:05-10:48 (leave a msg)

    Mrs. Scudder      dscudder@cdschools.org   ext 402

    Mrs. Kingsborough     tkingsborough@cdschools.org   ext 302

    Mr. Roma            croma@cdschools.org       ext 404

    Miss Newcomb      anewcomb@cdschools.org   ext 400

    Mr. Dunmire     ddunmire.cdschools.org     ext 406

     

    8th Blue   Meet 3rd period      Best time to call is 9:19-10:02 (leave a msg)

    Mr. Maass     dmass@cdschools.org       ext 407

    Mrs. Hetrick     jhetrick@cdschools.org     ext 405

    Mr. Mccullough      rmccullough@cdschools.org    ext 403

    Mr. Lapore        tlapore@cdschools.org       ext 304

    Ms. Love         dlove@cdschools.org            ext 401