Team Meeting Times & Information

  •  

    6th Aqua   Meet 8th period     Best time to call is 1:01-1:44 (leave a msg)

    Mr. Umberger      mumberger@cdschools.org   ex 73129  

    Mr. Albert     jalbert@cdschools.org     ext 73125

    Mrs. Brinton     jbrinton@cdschools.org     ext 73127

    Ms Fine            rfine@cdschools.org     ext 73117

    Mrs. Hopkins     sshopkins@cdschools.org     ext 73119

    Mr. Davies       mdavies@cdschools.org        ext 73123

     

    6th Orange   Meet 1st period      Best time to call is  7:50-8:30 (leave a msg)

    Mr. Fisher          mfisher@cdschools.org       ext 73128

    Mr. Rothrock     rrothrockv@cdschools.org   ext 73130

    Mrs. Thornburg     lthornburg@cdschools.org     ext 73126

    Mrs. Byers   bbyers@cdschools.org    ext 73115

    Mr. Ferguson     zferguson@cdschools.org     ext 73131

     

    7th Gold   Meet 2nd period      Best time to call is 8:33-9:16 (leave a msg)

    Mrs. Helder      mhelder@cdschools.org      ext 73213

    Mr. Reichard jreichard@cdschools.org   ext 73114

    Mrs. Barone     lbarone@cdschools.org      ext 73211

    Mr. Bobb  wbobb@cdschools.org     ext 73217

    Mr. Paradine   tparadine@cdschools.org   ext 73209

    Mr. Stiles     jstiles@cdschools.org   ext 73215

     

    7th Red   Meet 6th period      Best time to call is 11:29-12:12 (leave a msg)

    Mrs. Ludlow      dludlow@cdschools.org      ext 73214

    Mr. Grubb         sbgrubb@cdschools.org      ext 73218

    Mrs. Thorwart  lthorwart@cdschools.org     ext 73216

    Mrs. Davis        sldavis@cdschools.org         ext 73210

    Miss Whitley     swhitley@cdschools.org    ext 73208

     

    8th Purple   Meet 3rd period     Best time to call is 9:19-10:02 (leave a msg)

    Mrs. Scudder      dscudder@cdschools.org   ext 73202

    Mrs. Kingsborough     tkingsborough@cdschools.org   ext 73102

    Mr. Roma            croma@cdschools.org       ext 73204

    Miss Newcomb      anewcomb@cdschools.org   ext 73200

    Mr. Dunmire     ddunmire.cdschools.org     ext 73206

     

    8th Blue   Meet 4th period      Best time to call is 10:05-10:48 (leave a msg)

    Mr. Clark          mclark@cdschools.org       ext 73207

    Mrs. Hetrick     jhetrick@cdschools.org     ext 73205

    Mr. Mccullough      rmccullough@cdschools.org    ext 73203

    Mr. Lapore        tlapore@cdschools.org       ext 73104

    Mrs. Pulaski         kpulaski@cdschools.org            ext 73201