•  Meet the Information Technology Staff



    Matthew P. Sinopoli, Director of Information Technology

    Ryan Ruth, Network Services Manager

    Russ Aasen,  Systems Administrator

    Brian Shirk, Systems Support Supervisor

    Kimberly Grundon, Systems Analyst

    Kenneth Gordon, Systems Analyst

    Melody Mountsier, Client Services Supervisor

    Jonathon Jones, Service Technician

    Lisa Hartranft, Technical Support Specialist

    Jacob Carvajal, IT Support Technician

    Brock Nye, IT Support Technician

    Patrick Killian, IT Support Technician

    Dakota Walsh, IT Support Technician

    Susan DeArmitt, Computer Technician

    Albert Pundt, Computer Technician

    Matthew Sarrafian, Computer Technician

    Jesse Swinson, Computer Technician

    Bonnie Weir, Computer Technician

    Timothy Weir, Computer Technician