•  

     Special Education Administrative Staff 

     

    Director of Special Education 

    Sherry Campbell

    scampbell@cdschools.org

    Assistant Director of Special Education

     Anne Zelonis

    azelonis@cdschools.org

    Special Education Supervisors

    Alyse Watson

    awatson@cdschools.org 

    Central Dauphin East Middle School, Swatra Middle School, Dauphin County Prision, Paxtang Elementary, Tri-Community Elementary 

     

    Karen Hertzler

    khertzler@cdschools.org

    Central Dauphin High School, Linglestown Middle School,

    Dauphin County Technical School, Schaffner Youth Detention

     

    Alexis Yakstis-Startoni

    ayakstis-startoni@cdschools.org 

    Lawnton Elementary, ChambersHill Elementary, Rutherford Elementary, EH Phillips Elementart, South Side Elementary

    Melissa Bialas

    mbialas@cdschools.org

    Linglestown Elementary, Middle Paxton Elementary, Paxtonia Elementary, North Side Elementary, Mt. View Elementary, West Hanover Elementary

    Sarah Iachini

    seiachini@cdschools.org

    Central Dauphin East High School

    Central Dauphin Middle School 

     

    District Wide Social Workers

    Micah Beaston

    mbeaston@cdschools.org

    Jennifer Butz

    jsbutz@cdschools.org

    Nicole Corl

    ncorl@cdschools.org

    Molly Sullivan

    msullivan@cdschools.org

    Secretaries

    Trisha Adams

    tladams@cdschools.org

    Taylor Sersch

    tsersch@cdschools.org

    Wendy Piazza

    wpiazza@cdschools.org

    Kathleen Mieczkowski

    kmieczkowski@cdschools.org

    Bonnie Melenchek

    bmelenchek@cdschools.org

    Stephanie Krebs

    skrebs@cdschools.org

     
     

     

     
Last Modified on September 10, 2019