• The Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) - Click HERE for the Letter to Households.

    We are pleased to inform you that Central Dauphin School District will continue to participate in the Community Eligibility Provision (CEP).  This is available to schools/districts who are participating in the National School Lunch and School Breakfast Programs.
    All enrolled students of the following schools are eligible to receive a qualified reimbursable meal for both breakfast and lunch every day at the school at no charge to your household.  A qualified reimbursable meal requires students to select 3 of 5 eligible meal components. One selection must be either a fruit or vegetable.  Snacks and other food items are not covered and there will be a charge for those.
     Chambers Hill Elementary School
     Rutherford Elementary School
     Lawnton Elementary School 
     South Side Elementary School
     Mountain View Elementary School
     Tri-Community Elementary School
     North Side Elementary School
     Central Dauphin East Middle School
     Paxtang Elementary School 
     Swatara Middle School
     E.H. Phillips Elementary School 
     Central Dauphin East High School










Last Modified on August 23, 2018