•  

    Board of School Directors
     
    Central Dauphin School District is divided into three regions with each region representing a different geographical area. Three School Board Directors represent each region. School Board Directors are elected to a four-year term.
     

     Ford Thompson

     Justin Warren

    Mr. Ford S. Thompson 
    PRESIDENT
    Region 3, E-mail: fthompson@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2023
     
    Mr. Justin Warren
    VICE-PRESIDENT
    Region 3, E-mail: jwarren@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021

     

    Linda Dallago

    Ms. Lauren Silvers
    ASSISTANT SECRETARY
    Region 2, E-mail: lsilvers@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2023
     
    Ms. Linda Dallago
    Region 3, E-mail: ldallago@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2023

    Eric Epstein

    Brian Faleshock

    Mr. Eric Epstein 
    Region 2, E-mail: eepstein@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021
     
     
    Mr. Brian Faleshock
    Region 1, E-mail: bfaleshock@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021
     
     

     

    Mr. Ryan Gonder
    Region 2, E-mail: rgonder@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2023
     
    Ms. Beth Sviben
    Region 1, E-mail: bsviben@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2023

     Jeanne Webster

     

     

    Mrs. Jeanne Webster
    Region 1, E-mail: jwebster@cdschools.org
    Term expires 2021
     
     
     
     
    All Board Members