• CD Choir Parents
                    

    Welcome to all parents of the Central Dauphin Choirs! We have a very exciting year ahead of us, ultimately wanting the very best experiences for all of our CD Choir students.  You are warmly invited to join the choir parents as we plan, organize, dream-big, and support the efforts of all vocal music activities at CDHS. Please review the meeting schedule located below this message; Our first meeting is Tuesday, September 3rd at 6:15pm in the choir room.  We hope to see you there. Come to say hello and see what’s going on behind the scenes with the CDHS choirs.

    -Mrs. Susan Pazuchanics, President

     

    CDCPA Forms and Paperwork


    Meet our 2019-2020 Parent Officers:

    President –Mrs. Susan Pazuchanics

    Vice President – Mrs. Nancy Ludwig

    Treasurer – Mrs. Sheila Sinkovitz-Riss

    Secretary – Mrs. Jill Pento
     
    Financial Secretary – Vacant
     
     
    Choir Parent Meetings are held in room 910 from 6:15PM-7:00PM
    Tuesday - 9/3/19
    Tuesday - 10/1/19
    Tuesday-11/5/19
    Tuesday-12/3/19
    Tuesday-1/7/20
    Tuesday-2/4/20
    Tuesday-3/3/20
    Tuesday-4/7/20
    Tuesday-5/5/20
    Choir Banquet-TBD
    Tuesday-6/2/20

     
     
Last Modified on July 22, 2019