•  FALL ATHLETIC HEAD COACHES

     
    Boys Cross Country        Mr. Rick Leuschner                  fgleuschner@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Golf                        Mr. Marc Vogle                          mcvogle@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Soccer                   Mr. Neil Cooper                        Ncooper@cdschools.org
     
    Cheerleading                   Ms. Faith Myers                      cdcheerfaith@gmail.com
     
    Field Hockey                   Mrs. Alicia Pronick                  apronick@cdschools.org
     
    Football                            Mr. Glen McNamee                 gmcnamee@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Cross Country         Mr. Rick Leuschner                fgleuschner@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Golf                         Mr. Marc Vogle                        mcvogle@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Soccer                     Mr. Chris Jones                      cjones@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Tennis                     Mrs. Maria Salinger                 MSalinger@cdschools.org
     
    Girls Volleyball                Mr. Josh Brenneman            josh.brenneman@bdpint.com
     
     

     WINTER ATHLETIC HEAD COACH

    Boys Basketball               Mr. Wayne Fletcher              wfletcher@cdschools.org  

    Girls Basketball                 Mr. Randy  Gambelunghe   rgambelunghe@cdschools.org

    Swimming                       Mr. John Kesler                     jkesler@cdschools.org
     
    Wrestling                                      Mr. Jeff Sweigard                     jssweigard@cdschools.org 
     
     

     SPRING ATHLETIC HEAD COACHES

     
    Baseball                                     Mr. Troy Smith                       tsmith@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Lacrosse                         Mr. Don Hudson                    coachhudson@live.com      
     
    Boys Track & Field              Mr. Shane Adams                sadams@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Tennis                              Mr. Mike Bricker                          Mbricker@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Volleyball                       Mr. Josh Brenneman              josh.brenneman@bdpint.com
     
    Girls Lacrosse                         Mr. Brendan Kerchner          bkerchner@cdschools.org  
     
    Girls Track & Field                 Mr. Shane Adams                          sadams@cdschools.org
      
    Softball                                      Mr. Sam Hartley                      trophehunt@verizon.net