• FALL ATHLETIC HEAD COACHES

    Boys Cross Country
    - Mr. Rick Leuschner     
    - fgleuschner@cdschools.org

    Boys Golf
    - Mr. Marc Vogle
    - mcvogle@cdschools.org

    Boys Soccer
    - Mr. Neil Cooper
    - Ncooper@cdschools.org

    Cheerleading
    - Ms. Faith Myers
    - cdcheerfaith@gmail.com

    Field Hockey
     - Mrs. Cheryl Capozzoli 
    - Ccapozzoli13@gmail.com 

    Football
     - Mr. Glen McNamee
    - gmcnamee@cdschools.org  

    Girls Cross Country
    - Mr. Rick Leuschner
    - fgleuschner@cdschools.org

    Girls Golf
    - Mr. Marc Vogle
    - mcvogle@cdschools.org

    Girls Soccer
    - Mr. Chris Jones
    - cjones@cdschools.org

    Girls Tennis
    - Mrs. Maria Salinger
    - MSalinger@cdschools.org   

    Girls Volleyball
    - Mr. Josh Brenneman
    - josh.brenneman@bdpint.com


    WINTER ATHLETIC HEAD COACH

    Boys Basketball
    - Mr. Wayne Fletcher             
    - wfletcher@cdschools.org  

    Girls Basketball
    - Mr. Randy  Gambelunghe
    - rgambelunghe@cdschools.org

    Swimming
    - Mr. John Kesler
    - jkesler@cdschools.org

    Wrestling
    - Mr. Jeff Sweigard
    - jssweigard@cdschools.org 


     SPRING ATHLETIC HEAD COACHES

    Baseball
    - Mr. Troy Smith
    - tsmith@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Lacrosse
    - Mr. Don Hudson
    - coachhudson@live.com      
     
    Boys Track & Field
    - Mr. Shane Adams
    - sadams@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Tennis
    - Mr. Mike Bricker
    - Mbricker@cdschools.org
     
    Boys Volleyball
    - Mr. Josh Brenneman
    - josh.brenneman@bdpint.com
     
    Girls Lacrosse
    - Mrs. Alex Williams
    - acwilliams@cdschools.org  
     
    Girls Track & Field
    - Mr. Shane Adams
    - sadams@cdschools.org
      
    Softball
    - Mr. Sam Hartley
    - trophehunt@verizon.net