• Special Education
    chalkboard
    Meet the teachers:

     Name
    Room
    Email 

     Ms. Angela Kreitzer

    146

    akreitzer@cdschools.org

    Miss Jodie Kratz

    112

    jkratz@cdschools.org

     Ms. Trisha Young

    146 

    tyoung@cdschools.org

    Ms. Kristen Santey

      121

    ksantey@cdschools.org  

    Mrs. Melissa Hallman

     178

    mhallman@cdschools.org 

    Ms. Haley Luckenbill

    166

    hluckenbill@cdschools.org 

    Ms. Morgan Levitz  

    mlevitz@cdschools.org