• Welcome to the Central Dauphin High School Guidance Department!

    The CDHS school counselors would like to remind all students and families that we are available to assist you in any way.  We are available via phone calls, email, and video conferencing. Students may also schedule in person appointments through the guidance office.  Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.  We hope that everyone is off to a great start to the year! 

     
     
    To access the school profile, please Click Here
     
    CEEB Code: 391645
    Guidance Office Fax: 717-703-5731
     
     

    Class of 2022

    Mrs. Keisha Starling kstarling@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72332

    Class of 2023

    Mrs. Elizabeth Ludwig

    eludwig@cdschools.org

     

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72334

    Class of 2024

    Mrs. Jennfer Stoe jstoe@cdschools.org (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72335

    Class of 2025

    Mrs. Angela Bell abell@cdschools.org (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72333

    Permanent Senior Counselor: Senior Athletes and Co-Op Students

    Mrs. Kristi Kennedy

     

     

    kkennedy@cdschools.org

     

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72336

    Guidance Office Secretary

    Mrs. Jennifer Fleig  jfleig@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72331

    College and Career Secretary

     (registrar also)

    Mrs. Julie Denniston

    jdenniston@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72309