• Welcome to the Central Dauphin High School Guidance Department!

    The CDHS school counselors would like to remind all students and families that we are available to assist you in any way.  We are available via phone calls, email, and video conferencing. Students may also schedule in person appointments through the guidance office.  Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.  We hope that everyone is off to a great start to the year! 

     
     
    To access the school profile, please click here 
     
    CEEB Code: 391645
    Guidance Office Fax: 717-703-5731
     
     

    Class of 2021

    Mrs. Angela Bell

     

    abell@cdschools.org

     

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72333

    Class of 2022

    Mrs. Dawna Baker

     

    dbaker@cdschools.org

     

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72332

    Class of 2023

    Mrs. Elizabeth Ludwig

     

    eludwig@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72334

     

    Class of 2024

    Mrs. Jennfer Stoe

     

    jstoe@cdschools.org

     

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72335

    Permanent Senior Counselor: Senior Athletes and Co-Op Students

    Ms. Kristi Niebel

     

     

    kniebel@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72336

    Guidance Office Secretary

    Mrs. Jennifer Fleig  jfleig@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72331

    College and Career Secretary

    Mrs. Celina Bertovic

    cbertovic@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72309