• Welcome to the Central Dauphin High School Counseling Department!

    The CDHS school counselors would like to remind all students and families that we are available to assist you in any way.  We are available via phone calls, email, and video conferencing. Students may also schedule in person appointments through the guidance office.  Please feel free to reach out to us anytime.  

     
     
    To access the school profile, please Click Here
     
    CEEB Code: 391645
    Guidance Office Fax: 717-703-5731
     
     

    Class of 2023

    Ms. Monica Goodfred mgoodfred@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72334

    Class of 2024

    Mrs. Jennifer Stoe

    jstoe@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72335

    Class of 2025

    Mrs. Angela Bell abell@cdschools.org (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72333

    Class of 2026

    Mrs. Keisha Starling kstarling@cdschools.org (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72332

    Permanent Senior Counselor: Senior Athletes and Co-Op Students

    Mrs. Kristi Kennedy

     

     

    kkennedy@cdschools.org

     

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72336

    Guidance Office Secretary

    Mrs. Luann Cartwright lcartwright@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72331

    College and Career Center

     (registrar also)

    Mrs. Julie Denniston

    jdenniston@cdschools.org

    (717) 703-5360 Ext. 72309