Return to Headlines

Drew Comrey Memorial Scholarship

The Rutherford Elementary PTO will award one $500 scholarship to a graduating senior from within the Central Dauphin School District.  Criteria for selection include academics, school citizenship, community service, as well as an academic/personal reference.  The application can be found at under Rutherford Elementary PTO or click on must be submitted by April 30, 2020.