Return to Headlines

Drew Comrey Memorial Scholarship

The Rutherford Elementary PTO will award two $500 scholarships to graduating seniors from within the Central Dauphin School District.  Criteria for selection include academics, school citizenship, community service, as well as an academic/personal reference.  Please click the following link to access the application.

Applications must be submitted by April 30, 2024.